• Image of Lunch Special! Autopsy Zombie Staple Baby Expired Meat Edition!
  • Image of Lunch Special! Autopsy Zombie Staple Baby Expired Meat Edition!
  • Image of Lunch Special! Autopsy Zombie Staple Baby Expired Meat Edition!

Each is a unique 1-off mixed vinyl marbled Autopsy Zombie Staple Baby. Sold blind-boxed (what you get will be random) on first come first serve basis. Approximately 9.5 inches tall sofubi figure.

VERY LIMITED QUANTITIES!! Limit 1 of this version per customer, please! For sale on Monday, Nov. 25th at 12pm PST / 3pm EST / 20:00:00 UTC (GMT)

Design/ Sculpt by Jeremi Rimel Marbling/Packaging idea by Grody Shogun. Produced by Lulubell Toys x Miscreation Toys

Sold Out